Baildon Walkers are Welcome held their “alternative” AGM this year, on-line, using Zoom, on Thursday 2 July, with just the committee members present.

We are glad to report that the committee membership and office-holder remain the same as at last year’s AGM and are as follows;

Chair: Bob Davidson

Vice-Chair: Chris Grogan

Treasurer: Richard Freeman

Quarter Master: Paul Robinson

Facebook: Jane Thom and Bob Davidson

Secretary and website: Chris Flecknoe

Eddie Nash

June Brown

Mike Lawson.

Chair, Bob Davidson presented a report of the activities undertaken during the past year. Anyone wishing to read this report should email

Baildon Walkers are Welcome are very grateful to Baildon Town Council for its continuing financial support, and to several individuals and organisations who have made donations that allow us to continue to offer our guided walks without charge.